National Judicial Academy

P-1207: Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges 21st – 27th February, 2020

Resource Persons

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Seetharama Murti	Former Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gauba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court & Judicial Member Appellate Tribunal for Electricity
3	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Manju Goel	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anjana Prakash	Former Judge, Patna High Court
5	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. S. Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Chairperson, M.P. State Law Commission, Bhopal
7	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Former Additional Secretary, Lok Sabha Secretariat
8	Dr. Harold D'Costa	CEO-Intelligent Quotient Security System
9	Dr. Harish Shetty	MD, Psychiatrist, Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Hospital
10	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal
11	Prof. V. K. Dixit	Visiting Professor, NLIU Bhopal
12	Dr. Jayanthi Yadav	Additional Professor, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, AIIMS Bhopal